らしんばんData breach / unauthorized access incident
- Occurred on
- September 14, 2026
- Announced on
- October 1, 2026
- Severity
- AFinancial and HR records — information that easily translates into monetary damage.
- Scale
- Unknown
- Main impact
- Identity document numbers, bank transfer details, purchase/order information, etc. may have been exposed, posing a risk of impersonation and fraudulent use.
- Information involved
- Email addressCard & payment dataIdentity verification dataFull nameDate of birth
- Cause / key point
- The cause is under investigation.
- Industry
- Retail & e-commerce
- Listing / capital
- Unlisted
- Last updated
- October 20, 2026
Is this incident worth paying attention to?
Written & reviewed

Reviewed byYutaro SasaoFounder & CEO, MediaLeap Inc.
CEO of MediaLeap Inc. Working on both sides of web advertising and web media since 2013; founded the company in May 2025.
Review scope: cross-checking against primary sources (official and government announcements), verifying claims stay within the facts, and checking source attribution。Last reviewed:
Written by:Leak Watch editorial team (AI-assisted drafts verified against sources by the editorial team) · Reviewer profile · Request a correction
Related incidents
Browse the database →Incidents sharing the same company, service, attack method or industry (grouped automatically from the disclosures).
Same industry
- S阪急阪神百貨店(H2O ID等)2026.10.19 announced・Affected 1,260,000 records
- Sパピレス(Renta!)2026.10.19 announced・Affected Unknown
- Sジグザグ(WorldShopping)2026.10.19 announced・Affected 301 people
- Sブックオフグループ(ブックオフコーポレーション)2026.10.09 announced・Affected 6,383,279 people
- Sアクティブ(通販サイト)2026.10.06 announced・Affected 54,916 records
- SMrMax2026.10.06 announced・Affected 1,735,154 people
Attack method classification: Under investigation / not stated(Cause not disclosed)
Read the Under investigation / not stated guide and national trends →