阪急阪神百貨店(H2O ID等)Data breach / unauthorized access incident
- Occurred on
- Unconfirmed
- Announced on
- October 19, 2026
- Severity
- SCompromise of deep personal data or usable credentials.
- Scale
- 1,260,000 records
- Main impact
- A portion of personal data for approximately 1.26 million H2O ID records was confirmed leaked. Leaked items include names, addresses, phone numbers, email addresses, etc., and the impact on E-STORES and Remo Order is under investigation.
- Information involved
- Email addressUser / member IDCard & payment dataPhone numberHome addressFull nameDate of birth
- Cause / key point
- The cause is under investigation.
- Industry
- Retail & e-commerce
- Listing / capital
- UnlistedParent company: エイチ・ツー・オー リテイリング(東証プライム 8242)
阪急阪神百貨店 is a subsidiary of H2Oリテイリング.
- Last updated
- October 20, 2026
Stock price reaction to the disclosureエイチ・ツー・オー リテイリング・親会社 / 東証プライム 8242
Stock information is reference data based on Yahoo Finance and may be delayed. This site does not solicit or advise investment and does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of this information. We accept no liability for any investment decision based on it.
Is this incident worth paying attention to?
Written & reviewed

Reviewed byYutaro SasaoFounder & CEO, MediaLeap Inc.
CEO of MediaLeap Inc. Working on both sides of web advertising and web media since 2013; founded the company in May 2025.
Review scope: cross-checking against primary sources (official and government announcements), verifying claims stay within the facts, and checking source attribution。Last reviewed:
Written by:Leak Watch editorial team (AI-assisted drafts verified against sources by the editorial team) · Reviewer profile · Request a correction
Related incidents
Browse the database →Incidents sharing the same company, service, attack method or industry (grouped automatically from the disclosures).
Same industry
- Sパピレス(Renta!)2026.10.19 announced・Affected Unknown
- Sジグザグ(WorldShopping)2026.10.19 announced・Affected 301 people
- Sブックオフグループ(ブックオフコーポレーション)2026.10.09 announced・Affected 6,383,279 people
- Sアクティブ(通販サイト)2026.10.06 announced・Affected 54,916 records
- SMrMax2026.10.06 announced・Affected 1,735,154 people
- S講談社BECK(旧ビーシーのメール)2026.10.02 announced・Affected 1 records
Attack method classification: Under investigation / not stated(Cause not disclosed)
Read the Under investigation / not stated guide and national trends →