アイスタイル(@cosme)Data breach / unauthorized access incident
- Occurred on
- September 2, 2026
- Announced on
- September 16, 2026
- Severity
- CLimited data such as email addresses and identifiers.
- Scale
- 10,997 people
- Main impact
- Email addresses, delivery settings, user IDs, etc. for 10,997 people were accessible via an internal-sharing URL and were deleted about 20 minutes later; names and similar information were not included.
- Information involved
- Email addressUser / member ID
- Cause / key point
- Misconfigured file publication settings on an external file transfer service.
- Industry
- Retail & e-commerce
- Listing / capital
- Listed company東証プライム 3660(アイスタイル)
- Last updated
- October 20, 2026
Stock price reaction to the disclosureアイスタイル / 東証プライム 3660
Stock information is reference data based on Yahoo Finance and may be delayed. This site does not solicit or advise investment and does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of this information. We accept no liability for any investment decision based on it.
Is this incident worth paying attention to?
Written & reviewed

Reviewed byYutaro SasaoFounder & CEO, MediaLeap Inc.
CEO of MediaLeap Inc. Working on both sides of web advertising and web media since 2013; founded the company in May 2025.
Review scope: cross-checking against primary sources (official and government announcements), verifying claims stay within the facts, and checking source attribution。Last reviewed:
Written by:Leak Watch editorial team (AI-assisted drafts verified against sources by the editorial team) · Reviewer profile · Request a correction
Related incidents
Browse the database →Incidents sharing the same company, service, attack method or industry (grouped automatically from the disclosures).
Same industry
- S阪急阪神百貨店(H2O ID等)2026.10.19 announced・Affected 1,260,000 records
- Sパピレス(Renta!)2026.10.19 announced・Affected Unknown
- Sジグザグ(WorldShopping)2026.10.19 announced・Affected 301 people
- Sブックオフグループ(ブックオフコーポレーション)2026.10.09 announced・Affected 6,383,279 people
- Sアクティブ(通販サイト)2026.10.06 announced・Affected 54,916 records
- SMrMax2026.10.06 announced・Affected 1,735,154 people
Attack method classification: Under investigation / not stated(Cause not disclosed)
Read the Under investigation / not stated guide and national trends →