ファイブフォックスData breach / unauthorized access incident
- Occurred on
- Unconfirmed
- Announced on
- September 8, 2026
- Severity
- AFinancial and HR records — information that easily translates into monetary damage.
- Scale
- Unknown
- Main impact
- It has been reported that customer names, addresses, dates of birth, etc., along with employee personnel information and some account information may have been exposed. Whether data was actually leaked and the number of affected records have not been specified.
- Information involved
- Home addressFull nameDate of birth
- Cause / key point
- The cause is under investigation.
- Industry
- Retail & e-commerce
- Listing / capital
- Unlisted
- Last updated
- October 20, 2026
Is this incident worth paying attention to?
Written & reviewed

Reviewed byYutaro SasaoFounder & CEO, MediaLeap Inc.
CEO of MediaLeap Inc. Working on both sides of web advertising and web media since 2013; founded the company in May 2025.
Review scope: cross-checking against primary sources (official and government announcements), verifying claims stay within the facts, and checking source attribution。Last reviewed:
Written by:Leak Watch editorial team (AI-assisted drafts verified against sources by the editorial team) · Reviewer profile · Request a correction
Related incidents
Browse the database →Incidents sharing the same company, service, attack method or industry (grouped automatically from the disclosures).
Same industry
- S阪急阪神百貨店(H2O ID等)2026.10.19 announced・Affected 1,260,000 records
- Sパピレス(Renta!)2026.10.19 announced・Affected Unknown
- Sジグザグ(WorldShopping)2026.10.19 announced・Affected 301 people
- Sブックオフグループ(ブックオフコーポレーション)2026.10.09 announced・Affected 6,383,279 people
- Sアクティブ(通販サイト)2026.10.06 announced・Affected 54,916 records
- SMrMax2026.10.06 announced・Affected 1,735,154 people
Attack method classification: Under investigation / not stated(Cause not disclosed)
Read the Under investigation / not stated guide and national trends →