ファンケル・アテニア(EC会員情報)Data breach / unauthorized access incident
- Occurred on
- October 3, 2026
- Announced on
- October 16, 2026
- Severity
- AFinancial and HR records — information that easily translates into monetary damage.
- Scale
- 834,947 records
- Main impact
- Member information of ファンケル and アテニア was leaked: ファンケル 393,785 records / 368,184 individuals, アテニア 441,162 records / 417,312 individuals; affected data include names, contact details, and partially hashed secondary passwords, and do not include main passwords or payment information.
- Information involved
- Email addressUser / member IDPasswordPhone numberHome addressFull nameDate of birth
- Cause / key point
- Cause under investigation.
- Industry
- Retail & e-commerce
- Listing / capital
- UnlistedParent company: キリンホールディングス(東証プライム 2503)
ファンケル was delisted in 2024. キリングループ
- Last updated
- October 20, 2026
Stock price reaction to the disclosureキリンホールディングス・親会社 / 東証プライム 2503
Stock information is reference data based on Yahoo Finance and may be delayed. This site does not solicit or advise investment and does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of this information. We accept no liability for any investment decision based on it.
Is this incident worth paying attention to?
Written & reviewed

Reviewed byYutaro SasaoFounder & CEO, MediaLeap Inc.
CEO of MediaLeap Inc. Working on both sides of web advertising and web media since 2013; founded the company in May 2025.
Review scope: cross-checking against primary sources (official and government announcements), verifying claims stay within the facts, and checking source attribution。Last reviewed:
Written by:Leak Watch editorial team (AI-assisted drafts verified against sources by the editorial team) · Reviewer profile · Request a correction
Related incidents
Browse the database →Incidents sharing the same company, service, attack method or industry (grouped automatically from the disclosures).
Incidents related to "ハッシュ"
Incidents where the damage spread through the same service or system.
- Sクリプトン(SONICWIRE・D2R)2026.10.19 announced・Affected 420,000 records
- Bリンクステーション(GETTIIS会員情報)2026.10.19 announced・Affected Unknown
- SNTTソルマーレ(コミックシーモア)2026.10.15 announced・Affected Unknown
- Aビューティガレージ(ECサイト(2026年10月))2026.10.15 announced・Affected 775,725 accounts
- SSライドオンエクスプレス(『銀のさら・釜寅・すし上等』公式サイト・公式アプリ)2026.10.13 announced・Affected 6,500,000 records
- SSSアドベンチャー(スカイチケット)2026.10.10 announced・Affected 14,640,000 records
Same industry
- S阪急阪神百貨店(H2O ID等)2026.10.19 announced・Affected 1,260,000 records
- Sパピレス(Renta!)2026.10.19 announced・Affected Unknown
- Sジグザグ(WorldShopping)2026.10.19 announced・Affected 301 people
- Sブックオフグループ(ブックオフコーポレーション)2026.10.09 announced・Affected 6,383,279 people
- Sアクティブ(通販サイト)2026.10.06 announced・Affected 54,916 records
- SMrMax2026.10.06 announced・Affected 1,735,154 people
Attack method classification: Under investigation / not stated(Cause not disclosed)
Read the Under investigation / not stated guide and national trends →