株式会社トーホーData breach / unauthorized access incident
- Occurred on
- March 31, 2026
- Announced on
- April 7, 2026
- Severity
- BIncidents centered on names and contact details.
- Scale
- 1 people
- Main impact
- It was announced that the email account of 1 employee was misused. There is no information on the number of affected records.
- Information involved
- Email addressUser / member ID
- Cause / key point
- The cause is under investigation.
- Industry
- Services & other
- Listing / capital
- Listed company東証プライム 8142(トーホー)
- Last updated
- October 20, 2026
Stock price reaction to the disclosureトーホー / 東証プライム 8142
Stock information is reference data based on Yahoo Finance and may be delayed. This site does not solicit or advise investment and does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of this information. We accept no liability for any investment decision based on it.
Is this incident worth paying attention to?
Written & reviewed

Reviewed byYutaro SasaoFounder & CEO, MediaLeap Inc.
CEO of MediaLeap Inc. Working on both sides of web advertising and web media since 2013; founded the company in May 2025.
Review scope: cross-checking against primary sources (official and government announcements), verifying claims stay within the facts, and checking source attribution。Last reviewed:
Written by:Leak Watch editorial team (AI-assisted drafts verified against sources by the editorial team) · Reviewer profile · Request a correction
Related incidents
Browse the database →Incidents sharing the same company, service, attack method or industry (grouped automatically from the disclosures).
Incidents related to "メールアカウント"
Incidents where the damage spread through the same service or system.
- B株式会社八十二長野銀行2026.10.19 announced・Affected 672 records
- Sエバーグリーン・マーケティング(メール)2026.10.06 announced・Affected 763 records
- S山口大学(教職員メール)2026.10.06 announced・Affected 1 accounts
- B日経BP2026.10.04 announced・Affected 26 records
- S講談社BECK(旧ビーシーのメール)2026.10.02 announced・Affected 1 records
- B大気社(マレーシアグループ会社)2026.09.18 announced・Affected 1 accounts
Same industry
- SSリクルート(カーセンサーnet、C-MATCH)2026.10.21 announced・Affected 3,709,551 records
- S日本郵政(ゆうID・ゆうゆうポイント)2026.10.19 announced・Affected 249 accounts
- S第一興商(ビッグエコー等)2026.10.08 announced・Affected 8,631,000 records
- Sセレス(ポイントインカム)2026.10.07 announced・Affected 195 records
- Sチケットプラス(チケプラ)2026.10.01 announced・Affected 107 people
- SEPARKリラク&エステ(PeakManager)2026.09.24 announced・Affected 22,180,000 records
Attack method classification: Under investigation / not stated(Cause not disclosed)
Read the Under investigation / not stated guide and national trends →