佐川急便(お荷物問い合わせ)Data breach / unauthorized access incident
- Occurred on
- Unconfirmed
- Announced on
- October 1, 2026
- Severity
- AFinancial and HR records — information that easily translates into monetary damage.
- Scale
- Unknown
- Main impact
- There is a risk that parcel senders' and recipients' names, addresses, and phone numbers may have been exposed. スマートクラブ会員 may also have had email addresses and member IDs affected.
- Information involved
- Email addressUser / member IDPhone numberHome addressFull name
- Cause / key point
- Cause is under investigation.
- Industry
- Transport & travel
- Listing / capital
- UnlistedParent company: SGホールディングス(東証プライム 9143)
佐川急便 is a subsidiary of SGホールディングス.
- Last updated
- October 20, 2026
Stock price reaction to the disclosureSGホールディングス・親会社 / 東証プライム 9143
Stock information is reference data based on Yahoo Finance and may be delayed. This site does not solicit or advise investment and does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of this information. We accept no liability for any investment decision based on it.
Is this incident worth paying attention to?
Written & reviewed

Reviewed byYutaro SasaoFounder & CEO, MediaLeap Inc.
CEO of MediaLeap Inc. Working on both sides of web advertising and web media since 2013; founded the company in May 2025.
Review scope: cross-checking against primary sources (official and government announcements), verifying claims stay within the facts, and checking source attribution。Last reviewed:
Written by:Leak Watch editorial team (AI-assisted drafts verified against sources by the editorial team) · Reviewer profile · Request a correction
Related incidents
Browse the database →Incidents sharing the same company, service, attack method or industry (grouped automatically from the disclosures).
Same industry
- SSSアドベンチャー(スカイチケット)2026.10.10 announced・Affected 14,640,000 records
- SSタイムズカー(タイムズモビリティ)2026.09.25 announced・Affected 6,600,000 accounts
- S日水物流(ニッスイグループ)2026.10.07 announced・Affected Unknown
- Sあいの風とやま鉄道株式会社2026.09.15 announced・Affected 1,409 people
- S西武鉄道(52席の至福)2026.09.02 announced・Affected 500 people
- Aエイチ・アイ・エス(HIS タイ現地法人)2026.10.07 announced・Affected 627 people
Attack method classification: Under investigation / not stated(Cause not disclosed)
Read the Under investigation / not stated guide and national trends →