楽天モバイル(my 楽天モバイルの支払い証明書)Data breach / unauthorized access incident
- Occurred on
- Unconfirmed
- Announced on
- October 13, 2026
- Severity
- AFinancial and HR records — information that easily translates into monetary damage.
- Scale
- Unknown
- Main impact
- It was announced that, due to a special operation, third parties' payment certificates (name, address, phone number, data usage, charges, etc.) could have been viewed. Actual viewing has not been confirmed. The fix was implemented on 2026年6月20日.
- Information involved
- Phone numberHome addressFull name
- Cause / key point
- Cause is under investigation.
- Industry
- IT & telecom
- Listing / capital
- UnlistedParent company: 楽天グループ(東証プライム 4755)
楽天モバイル is a subsidiary of 楽天グループ.
- Last updated
- October 20, 2026
Stock price reaction to the disclosure楽天グループ・親会社 / 東証プライム 4755
Stock information is reference data based on Yahoo Finance and may be delayed. This site does not solicit or advise investment and does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of this information. We accept no liability for any investment decision based on it.
Is this incident worth paying attention to?
Written & reviewed

Reviewed byYutaro SasaoFounder & CEO, MediaLeap Inc.
CEO of MediaLeap Inc. Working on both sides of web advertising and web media since 2013; founded the company in May 2025.
Review scope: cross-checking against primary sources (official and government announcements), verifying claims stay within the facts, and checking source attribution。Last reviewed:
Written by:Leak Watch editorial team (AI-assisted drafts verified against sources by the editorial team) · Reviewer profile · Request a correction
Related incidents
Browse the database →Incidents sharing the same company, service, attack method or industry (grouped automatically from the disclosures).
Other incidents at 楽天モバイル
Same industry
- SSEストアー(ショップサーブ)2026.10.16 announced・Affected 23,356,000 people
- SSソースネクスト2026.10.15 announced・Affected 22,519,960 records
- SSコミューン(Commune・Commune for Work)2026.10.09 announced・Affected 307,000 people
- SSIDCフロンティア(IDCFクラウド)2026.10.07 announced・Affected 48 records
- SSHelpfeel(Gyazo)2026.09.16 announced・Affected 23,620,000 records
- SPingCAP2026.10.21 announced・Affected 50,000 people
Attack method classification: Under investigation / not stated(Cause not disclosed)
Read the Under investigation / not stated guide and national trends →