大阪市立小学校(成長・肥満度曲線)Data breach / unauthorized access incident
- Occurred on
- September 7, 2026
- Announced on
- September 9, 2026
- Severity
- SCompromise of deep personal data or usable credentials.
- Scale
- 18 people
- Main impact
- A document containing names, dates of birth, growth curves, etc. for 18 students in one class was misdistributed, but all copies have been collected.
- Information involved
- Full nameDate of birth
- Cause / key point
- Insufficient compilation of the 鑑文 and documents containing personal information and inadequate sharing among faculty and staff (city's estimate).
- Industry
- Education
- Listing / capital
- Government / public body
大阪市立小学校
- Last updated
- October 20, 2026
Is this incident worth paying attention to?
Written & reviewed

Reviewed byYutaro SasaoFounder & CEO, MediaLeap Inc.
CEO of MediaLeap Inc. Working on both sides of web advertising and web media since 2013; founded the company in May 2025.
Review scope: cross-checking against primary sources (official and government announcements), verifying claims stay within the facts, and checking source attribution。Last reviewed:
Written by:Leak Watch editorial team (AI-assisted drafts verified against sources by the editorial team) · Reviewer profile · Request a correction
Related incidents
Browse the database →Incidents sharing the same company, service, attack method or industry (grouped automatically from the disclosures).
Same industry
- Sちとせグループ(ちとせアカデミー)2026.10.09 announced・Affected 843 people
- S山口大学(教職員メール)2026.10.06 announced・Affected 1 accounts
- S大阪公立大学2026.10.05 announced・Affected Unknown
- S日本エネルギー経済研究所2026.10.02 announced・Affected 13 records
- S日本原子力研究開発機構(研究支援サイト)2026.10.01 announced・Affected 175 people
- S日本大学(学生・卒業生メール)2026.07.06 announced・Affected 9 people
Attack method classification: Under investigation / not stated(Cause not disclosed)
Read the Under investigation / not stated guide and national trends →