株式会社日本資産総研Data breach / unauthorized access incident
- Occurred on
- Unconfirmed
- Announced on
- May 14, 2026
- Severity
- BIncidents centered on names and contact details.
- Scale
- Unknown
- Main impact
- The company announced that systems were encrypted, there is a possibility that customer and related parties' information was leaked, and business operations are affected. The number of affected individuals/records is not listed in the published materials.
- Information involved
- Not specified in the disclosure
- Cause / key point
- The cause is under investigation.
- Industry
- Finance & insurance
- Listing / capital
- Unlisted
- Last updated
- October 20, 2026
Is this incident worth paying attention to?
Written & reviewed

Reviewed byYutaro SasaoFounder & CEO, MediaLeap Inc.
CEO of MediaLeap Inc. Working on both sides of web advertising and web media since 2013; founded the company in May 2025.
Review scope: cross-checking against primary sources (official and government announcements), verifying claims stay within the facts, and checking source attribution。Last reviewed:
Written by:Leak Watch editorial team (AI-assisted drafts verified against sources by the editorial team) · Reviewer profile · Request a correction
Related incidents
Browse the database →Incidents sharing the same company, service, attack method or industry (grouped automatically from the disclosures).
Same industry
- Sアフラック生命保険2026.06.30 announced・Affected 4,400,000 people
- SCSアカウンティング株式会社2026.05.15 announced・Affected Unknown
- Sマネーフォワード(GitHub)2026.05.01 announced・Affected 370 records
- AFivot(IDARE)2026.10.13 announced・Affected 129,659 people
- Aビューカード(VIEW’s NET)2026.10.09 announced・Affected 4,030,000 records
- A損保ジャパン(SMILING ROAD)2026.10.07 announced・Affected 60,000 records
Attack method classification: Under investigation / not stated(Cause not disclosed)
Read the Under investigation / not stated guide and national trends →