三井不動産Data breach / unauthorized access incident
- Occurred on
- Unconfirmed
- Announced on
- September 1, 2026
- Severity
- SCompromise of deep personal data or usable credentials.
- Scale
- 19,000 records
- Main impact
- Up to 19,000 records of employees and related personnel and up to 36,000 records of external parties may have had names, email addresses, departments, etc. exposed; disclosure of email bodies, files, passwords, etc. has not been confirmed.
- Information involved
- Email addressFull name
- Cause / key point
- Unauthorized use of credentials for some systems.
- Industry
- Real estate
- Listing / capital
- Listed company東証プライム 8801(三井不動産)
- Last updated
- October 20, 2026
Stock price reaction to the disclosure三井不動産 / 東証プライム 8801
Stock information is reference data based on Yahoo Finance and may be delayed. This site does not solicit or advise investment and does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of this information. We accept no liability for any investment decision based on it.
Is this incident worth paying attention to?
Written & reviewed

Reviewed byYutaro SasaoFounder & CEO, MediaLeap Inc.
CEO of MediaLeap Inc. Working on both sides of web advertising and web media since 2013; founded the company in May 2025.
Review scope: cross-checking against primary sources (official and government announcements), verifying claims stay within the facts, and checking source attribution。Last reviewed:
Written by:Leak Watch editorial team (AI-assisted drafts verified against sources by the editorial team) · Reviewer profile · Request a correction
Related incidents
Browse the database →Incidents sharing the same company, service, attack method or industry (grouped automatically from the disclosures).
Incidents related to "メール"
Incidents where the damage spread through the same service or system.
- B東郷町(地域安心メール・高齢者捜索メール)2026.10.13 announced・Affected Unknown
- Aカルビー(絶品部「やめられない、とまらない」課)2026.10.09 announced・Affected Unknown
- Aファイバーゲート(クラウド利用サービス)2026.10.09 announced・Affected Unknown
- A日本能率協会マネジメントセンター(時間〈とき〉ラボ)2026.10.09 announced・Affected 2,950 people
- ALIXIL(すまいひろば・猫壁ひろば)2026.10.09 announced・Affected Unknown
- B森永乳業(マウントカフェ部)2026.10.09 announced・Affected 291 people
Same industry
- Sランドハウジング(内見予約システム)2026.09.18 announced・Affected Unknown
- Sあなぶきハウジンググループ2026.05.21 announced・Affected 207,773 records
- Sアットホーム(引越し見積もり)2026.02.17 announced・Affected 408 records
- Aホテリエ(Grand Inn Canalsideなど8施設)2026.10.07 announced・Affected 7,919 people
- B戸田建設(支払い管理システム等)2026.10.07 announced・Affected 4,778 people
- B五大開発株式会社2026.08.10 announced・Affected Unknown
Attack method classification: Under investigation / not stated(Cause not disclosed)
Read the Under investigation / not stated guide and national trends →