M&Sフードサービス(宮本むなし)Data breach / unauthorized access incident
- Occurred on
- Unconfirmed
- Announced on
- August 3, 2026
- Severity
- BIncidents centered on names and contact details.
- Scale
- 1,030 people
- Main impact
- Contact details and ordered items and amounts for 1,030 people may have been exposed. Payment information is reported not to be included.
- Information involved
- Card & payment data
- Cause / key point
- Cause is under investigation.
- Industry
- Food & dining
- Listing / capital
- Unlisted
- Last updated
- October 20, 2026
Is this incident worth paying attention to?
Written & reviewed

Reviewed byYutaro SasaoFounder & CEO, MediaLeap Inc.
CEO of MediaLeap Inc. Working on both sides of web advertising and web media since 2013; founded the company in May 2025.
Review scope: cross-checking against primary sources (official and government announcements), verifying claims stay within the facts, and checking source attribution。Last reviewed:
Written by:Leak Watch editorial team (AI-assisted drafts verified against sources by the editorial team) · Reviewer profile · Request a correction
Related incidents
Browse the database →Incidents sharing the same company, service, attack method or industry (grouped automatically from the disclosures).
Same industry
- SSバーガーキング・ジャパン(公式アプリ)2026.10.15 announced・Affected 11,180,000 records
- SSライドオンエクスプレス(『銀のさら・釜寅・すし上等』公式サイト・公式アプリ)2026.10.13 announced・Affected 6,500,000 records
- SS焼肉きんぐ2026.10.05 announced・Affected 10,788,963 records
- SSニチレイグループ2026.09.18 announced・Affected Unknown
- Sアサヒグループホールディングス2026.07.17 announced・Affected 1,525,000 records
- S佐嘉平川屋2026.06.15 announced・Affected Unknown
Attack method classification: Under investigation / not stated(Cause not disclosed)
Read the Under investigation / not stated guide and national trends →