株式会社Kaizen Tech AgentData breach / unauthorized access incident
- Occurred on
- Unconfirmed
- Announced on
- June 10, 2026
- Severity
- SCompromise of deep personal data or usable credentials.
- Scale
- 9,721 records
- Main impact
- There is a risk that a former employee removed personal data; the affected records are 9,721件. Confirmation of the removal and an assessment of the impact are required.
- Information involved
- Email addressCard & payment dataPhone numberHome addressFull nameDate of birthHealth & medical data
- Cause / key point
- Access and download logs indicate a suspected removal on 2025年10月16日.
- Industry
- Services & other
- Listing / capital
- Unlisted
- Last updated
- October 20, 2026
Is this incident worth paying attention to?
Written & reviewed

Reviewed byYutaro SasaoFounder & CEO, MediaLeap Inc.
CEO of MediaLeap Inc. Working on both sides of web advertising and web media since 2013; founded the company in May 2025.
Review scope: cross-checking against primary sources (official and government announcements), verifying claims stay within the facts, and checking source attribution。Last reviewed:
Written by:Leak Watch editorial team (AI-assisted drafts verified against sources by the editorial team) · Reviewer profile · Request a correction
Related incidents
Browse the database →Incidents sharing the same company, service, attack method or industry (grouped automatically from the disclosures).
Same industry
- SSリクルート(カーセンサーnet、C-MATCH)2026.10.21 announced・Affected 3,709,551 records
- S日本郵政(ゆうID・ゆうゆうポイント)2026.10.19 announced・Affected 249 accounts
- S第一興商(ビッグエコー等)2026.10.08 announced・Affected 8,631,000 records
- Sセレス(ポイントインカム)2026.10.07 announced・Affected 195 records
- Sエバーグリーン・マーケティング(メール)2026.10.06 announced・Affected 763 records
- Sチケットプラス(チケプラ)2026.10.01 announced・Affected 107 people
Attack method classification: Under investigation / not stated(Cause not disclosed)
Read the Under investigation / not stated guide and national trends →