フラー(コーポレート・高専キャラバン問い合わせ)Data breach / unauthorized access incident
- Occurred on
- Unconfirmed
- Announced on
- October 16, 2026
- Severity
- BIncidents centered on names and contact details.
- Scale
- 5,948 records
- Main impact
- Inquiry data from Studio-created sites may have been leaked: Japanese version 5,948 records, English version 20 records, 高専キャラバン 61 records. These are data record counts and may not correspond to number of individuals, and actual acquisition is unconfirmed.
- Information involved
- Email addressFull name
- Cause / key point
- The cause is under investigation.
- Industry
- IT & telecom
- Listing / capital
- Listed company東証グロース 387A(フラー)
- Last updated
- October 20, 2026
Stock price reaction to the disclosureフラー / 東証グロース 387A
Stock information is reference data based on Yahoo Finance and may be delayed. This site does not solicit or advise investment and does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of this information. We accept no liability for any investment decision based on it.
Is this incident worth paying attention to?
Written & reviewed

Reviewed byYutaro SasaoFounder & CEO, MediaLeap Inc.
CEO of MediaLeap Inc. Working on both sides of web advertising and web media since 2013; founded the company in May 2025.
Review scope: cross-checking against primary sources (official and government announcements), verifying claims stay within the facts, and checking source attribution。Last reviewed:
Written by:Leak Watch editorial team (AI-assisted drafts verified against sources by the editorial team) · Reviewer profile · Request a correction
Related incidents
Browse the database →Incidents sharing the same company, service, attack method or industry (grouped automatically from the disclosures).
Incidents related to "studio"
Incidents where the damage spread through the same service or system.
- Aand US(Studio問い合わせフォーム)2026.10.19 announced・Affected 1,024 records
- A青森市(公民連携ポータルサイト)2026.10.19 announced・Affected 11 records
- A志摩市民病院(問い合わせフォーム)2026.10.19 announced・Affected 8 records
- B秋田県(あきたデジタルアカデミー)2026.10.19 announced・Affected 164 people
- B広島県府中市(道の駅びんご府中サイト)2026.10.19 announced・Affected 123 records
- B福岡コンベンションセンター(問い合わせ・予約フォーム)2026.10.19 announced・Affected 1,185 records
Same industry
- SSEストアー(ショップサーブ)2026.10.16 announced・Affected 23,356,000 people
- SSソースネクスト2026.10.15 announced・Affected 22,519,960 records
- SSコミューン(Commune・Commune for Work)2026.10.09 announced・Affected 307,000 people
- SSIDCフロンティア(IDCFクラウド)2026.10.07 announced・Affected 48 records
- SS楽天ドライブ2026.10.06 announced・Affected 15,382 accounts
- SSHelpfeel(Gyazo)2026.09.16 announced・Affected 23,620,000 records
Attack method classification: Under investigation / not stated(Cause not disclosed)
Read the Under investigation / not stated guide and national trends →