デーリー東北新聞社(受注制作Webページ)Data breach / unauthorized access incident
- Occurred on
- Unconfirmed
- Announced on
- October 16, 2026
- Severity
- BIncidents centered on names and contact details.
- Scale
- 423 records
- Main impact
- A total of 423 pieces of personal information, including names, phone numbers, and email addresses, may have been leaked from a commissioned-production web page. Credit card information is reported not to be included.
- Information involved
- Email addressPhone numberFull name
- Cause / key point
- The cause is under investigation.
- Industry
- Media & entertainment
- Listing / capital
- Unlisted
デーリー東北新聞社 is not publicly listed.
- Last updated
- October 20, 2026
Is this incident worth paying attention to?
Written & reviewed

Reviewed byYutaro SasaoFounder & CEO, MediaLeap Inc.
CEO of MediaLeap Inc. Working on both sides of web advertising and web media since 2013; founded the company in May 2025.
Review scope: cross-checking against primary sources (official and government announcements), verifying claims stay within the facts, and checking source attribution。Last reviewed:
Written by:Leak Watch editorial team (AI-assisted drafts verified against sources by the editorial team) · Reviewer profile · Request a correction
Related incidents
Browse the database →Incidents sharing the same company, service, attack method or industry (grouped automatically from the disclosures).
Incidents related to "クレジットカード"
Incidents where the damage spread through the same service or system.
- SSリクルート(カーセンサーnet、C-MATCH)2026.10.21 announced・Affected 3,709,551 records
- A株式会社日建学院(事前確認講習システム) / (公財)マンション管理センター2026.10.20 announced・Affected 3,597 people
- Aニフティ(回線申込・受付管理システム)2026.10.19 announced・Affected 542,513 records
- SSバーガーキング・ジャパン(公式アプリ)2026.10.15 announced・Affected 11,180,000 records
- SSソースネクスト2026.10.15 announced・Affected 22,519,960 records
- SSSアドベンチャー(スカイチケット)2026.10.10 announced・Affected 14,640,000 records
Same industry
- Sクリプトン(SONICWIRE・D2R)2026.10.19 announced・Affected 420,000 records
- SNTTソルマーレ(コミックシーモア)2026.10.15 announced・Affected Unknown
- S日本経済新聞社2026.10.04 announced・Affected 1,646 people
- SCINRA, Inc.2026.08.27 announced・Affected 21,508 people
- Sユニバーサル ミュージック2026.05.18 announced・Affected 3,100,000 records
- Sメディカ出版2026.05.13 announced・Affected 641,000 people
Attack method classification: Under investigation / not stated(Cause not disclosed)
Read the Under investigation / not stated guide and national trends →